Local: (508) 778-4904

ENCHANTED FLORIST

(508) 778-4904

Quality is Priority ~ Serving Centerville & Surrounding Communities ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
1690 Falmouth Rd Centerville, MA 02632    Local: (508) 778-4904
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Centerville, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister received a beautiful bouquet. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast and efficient. Thank you for great service!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was exactly as pictured and beautiful. Delivery was prompt and the message was displayed well to help a friend through a difficult time.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered were just beautiful!! I have ordered flowers for my mom several times and when I had to change delivery date because of her being in hospital they were very accommodating .. love this florist! I will continue to have them do my flowers..awesome!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Shopping on your website was a pleasant experience. Selection was good and completing the purchase was simple and precise. I will be a repeat customer, should the need arise, and I would recommend your services to others as well. The recipient was delighted with our selection and mentioned that your shop is her "go to" florist. Thank you. John C. Fishkill NY.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The person we sent the flowers to mentioned several times how beautiful the flower arrangement was and they lasted for a long time! It was arranged beautifully! My only complaint would be the website pictures are really too small to see what you are actually ordering. If I would have known the arrangement was in a clay pot I probably would not have ordered it. thanks for helping us to celebrate her special birthday!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your flower shop recently did the flower arrangements for my sons memorial service. The colors and flower types were absolutely stunning and much larger than we were expecting. Thank you for making such a difficult time for us a little easier. I will be recommending The Enchanted Florist to everyone.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of roses you sent to a Cape Cod funeral home from us. We were very pleased with the variety of colors and the simplicity made it very lovely. It was a quick turnaround for you, and I appreciate your help at a difficult time.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Unfortunately the dish garden was delivered in some sort of wooden box and when the nurse at the hospital picked it up to move it to another room, the bottom fell out of the box creating a terrible mess for staff to clean up! This upset my uncle who just had open heart surgery. I did call and do appreciate that the woman was so pleasant about it and my money was refunded I believe. I will watch my credit card statement for that. I would use this company again because the woman was so nice and I don't think this was their fault..it was a defective box of some sort.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient was delighted. They not only brightened her home but also graced a burial service as well, which made them additionally meaningful. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The "Burst of Spring" flower arrangement that was just delivered to my friend was even more beautiful than the photo on the website! WOW!!! AND it was delivered on time despite a snow storm. If this florist were in my hometown, I would seriously order an arrangement for myself right now.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I recommend Enchanted Florist to everyone. A good friend of mine used to send me flowers from enchanted and they were always sooo gorgeous. He sadly passed away a year ago but since then I have done business with enchanted and have never been disappointed. Truly beautiful arrangements and great customer service and attention to detail! Highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Superb customer service. This is a business that truly cares about their customers.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Difficult when you randomly picking a nearby florist for someone, but this arrangement looked beautiful and arrived on time.,
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

After having several bad experiences with internet florists I decided to just go local. Enchanted florist has not disappointed. Their arrangements are beautiful and flowers are fresh. They deliver on time. We will continue to use them.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Second time I ordered from you..beautiful work! My mom loved the flowers and dish garden, said they were the prettiest she's seen. Also you were very help full in holding the order when she unexpectedly went into the hospital..thank you so much
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was just like the photo online. Beautiful!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient responded flowers and arrangement are "spectacular."
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mother said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful, fresh, nicely arranged and on time. I order from Enchanted Flowers all of the time and they do a great job. Creative arrangements!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous flowers and excellent service! We would use again!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was easy and the recipients loved their flowers Thank-you
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered on time and recipient loved bouquet!
Paula's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2015, 5:54 am

Thank you for your order. So glad they loved it!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very happy
Paula's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2015, 7:21 am

Thank you Shannon
Shannon Gilmore's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2015, 8:44 am

Will definitely use you again thank you!!! Go local
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

My sister was on vacation on the Cape, and I wanted to send her flowers for her birthday. I found Enchanted Florist in a Google search. I selected an orchid arrangement because she loves them hoping the online picture would reflect accurately what I was ordering. It did. She absolutely LOVED the orchid. She sent me a picture. It was exquisite. THank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was perfect and delivered on schedule. Ordering was easy. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were very well received. Service was on time quality of product very good as promised.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered something special, allowing the designer to choose their own flowers and I received a beautiful birthday arrangement for my Aunt.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am currently stationed overseas and I ordered some flowers for my Mother on Mother's Day. Your company never fails to deliver nothing but the best. I may not be able to spend time with my family, but I can always count on your business to provide a beautiful arrangement. I can't thank you enough for your dedication, it means a lot to trust and know I will receive nothing but the best from your company. Our entire family uses only Enchanted Florist for our arrangements. Many thanks.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother-in-law loved the planter and will enjoy it all summer.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers looked exactly as pictured....
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet. I sent a picture of it to my niece who had sent the bouquet to me.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful job on the flowers for our aunt's funeral services. We had 9 individual Arrangements made .They were all unique and intricately done with special touches.Just lovely. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Went above and beyond the call of duty New loyal for life customer here.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2014, 2:02 pm

Thanks Peter, your sister was very sweet, glad we could help make her day special!
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

We want to thank you for the beautiful arrangement you prepared and sent to the funeral home for June Curtis ,July 28. My sister Gayle sent a couple of pictures with a note of appreciation.We know it is more than just making money in your business but sending out a token of love and caring. Thanks again for your fine service!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a Hydranga plant but was informed the next day that they did not have any. I was disappointed and wished the site said not available yet. However the shop called and emailed me to inform me that they could deliver a beautiful arrangement and the receiver said the planter was beautiful. Great job on their part of customer satisfaction.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good description, easy ordering online, quality product and fast delivery. Thanks!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

the arrangement was very pretty and the flowers lasted over a week. thanks so much!
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank You so much for making my wedding day so special...everything was spectacular from the bouquet to the table arrangements! You were so wonderful to work with, you took the stress right out of the planning. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends! Thank you again for making our special day a thing of beauty!
Flower Delivery To Centerville, MA
See Delivery Areas