Local: (508) 778-4904

ENCHANTED FLORIST

(508) 778-4904

Quality is Priority ~ Serving Centerville & Surrounding Communities ~ Call Our Shop or Order Flowers Now from Our Website!
1690 Falmouth Rd Centerville, MA 02632    Local: (508) 778-4904
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Centerville, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers delivered as promised on right date. Compliments were received by nurses and visitors at Hosp and flowers had a nice scent.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous flower arrangements in beautiful, simple vases that come with seashells to give weight to the vase.
Date: Oct 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I loved the personal touch with the shells! Thanks for another great bouquet!
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful...AS ALWAYS!!!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!! We can't tell you how many times we have ordered from Enchanted Florist in the past year or so and each and every time are completely satisfied with the gorgeous presentation of the arrangements!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered first thing Friday morning, hoping for an afternoon delivery. The beautiful bouquet was delivered 1 1/2 hour’s after ordering, more lovely than was pictured on their website. Fabulous customer service. Will use Enchanted Florist for every flower I ever buy on the Cape. A huge Thank You to these ladies!
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered some floral arrangements at the suggestion of the boat service for my parents ash scattering at sea. The arrangements were very beautiful and the service from initial contact through the pickup was just excellent. The boat service made an excellent choice in partnering with them and I could not be more pleased
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Lovely florist shop that never disappoint. Beautiful bouquets, prompt deliveries and the website is user friendly. Highly recommended!
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered the flowers for our 20th Anniversary, my wife loved them!
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered exactly as ordered and better than shown in the picture! I will definitely recommend this florist and will use them again.
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Dry pretty, original arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hands down, they put together the best arrangement I have ever ordered. I asked for a very colorful, not uniform one for a creative, artistic person. It was just beautiful with a riot of colors and shapes. I would recommend this florist for any arrangements on Cape Cod.
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wow! I ordered "A Little Something" designers choice and it was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen. The recipient was beyond happy! I wish I could post a picture, it was a very large full bouquet of beautiful roses and other complimentary flowers. Thank you and I will definitely order again!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement, more original than others I have received from other florists. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and delivery. Plants ordered were beautiful and well appreciated.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was a lovely arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

The serenity lily was a big hit with my mother -in-law! It was beautiful and delivered on time . Thanks for doing such a great job!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement--awesome--will always order from you!!!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live on Cape Cod--ordered from The Enchanted Florist for the first time--Christmas arrangement was absolutely gorgeous--top quality--will order my flowers from only you in the future--five stars--perfect!!!! The receiver of this beautiful arrangement was in awe--5 star satisfied!!!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister received a beautiful bouquet. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast and efficient. Thank you for great service!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was exactly as pictured and beautiful. Delivery was prompt and the message was displayed well to help a friend through a difficult time.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered were just beautiful!! I have ordered flowers for my mom several times and when I had to change delivery date because of her being in hospital they were very accommodating .. love this florist! I will continue to have them do my flowers..awesome!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Shopping on your website was a pleasant experience. Selection was good and completing the purchase was simple and precise. I will be a repeat customer, should the need arise, and I would recommend your services to others as well. The recipient was delighted with our selection and mentioned that your shop is her "go to" florist. Thank you. John C. Fishkill NY.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The person we sent the flowers to mentioned several times how beautiful the flower arrangement was and they lasted for a long time! It was arranged beautifully! My only complaint would be the website pictures are really too small to see what you are actually ordering. If I would have known the arrangement was in a clay pot I probably would not have ordered it. thanks for helping us to celebrate her special birthday!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your flower shop recently did the flower arrangements for my sons memorial service. The colors and flower types were absolutely stunning and much larger than we were expecting. Thank you for making such a difficult time for us a little easier. I will be recommending The Enchanted Florist to everyone.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of roses you sent to a Cape Cod funeral home from us. We were very pleased with the variety of colors and the simplicity made it very lovely. It was a quick turnaround for you, and I appreciate your help at a difficult time.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Unfortunately the dish garden was delivered in some sort of wooden box and when the nurse at the hospital picked it up to move it to another room, the bottom fell out of the box creating a terrible mess for staff to clean up! This upset my uncle who just had open heart surgery. I did call and do appreciate that the woman was so pleasant about it and my money was refunded I believe. I will watch my credit card statement for that. I would use this company again because the woman was so nice and I don't think this was their fault..it was a defective box of some sort.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient was delighted. They not only brightened her home but also graced a burial service as well, which made them additionally meaningful. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The "Burst of Spring" flower arrangement that was just delivered to my friend was even more beautiful than the photo on the website! WOW!!! AND it was delivered on time despite a snow storm. If this florist were in my hometown, I would seriously order an arrangement for myself right now.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I recommend Enchanted Florist to everyone. A good friend of mine used to send me flowers from enchanted and they were always sooo gorgeous. He sadly passed away a year ago but since then I have done business with enchanted and have never been disappointed. Truly beautiful arrangements and great customer service and attention to detail! Highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Superb customer service. This is a business that truly cares about their customers.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Difficult when you randomly picking a nearby florist for someone, but this arrangement looked beautiful and arrived on time.,
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

After having several bad experiences with internet florists I decided to just go local. Enchanted florist has not disappointed. Their arrangements are beautiful and flowers are fresh. They deliver on time. We will continue to use them.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Second time I ordered from you..beautiful work! My mom loved the flowers and dish garden, said they were the prettiest she's seen. Also you were very help full in holding the order when she unexpectedly went into the hospital..thank you so much
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was just like the photo online. Beautiful!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient responded flowers and arrangement are "spectacular."
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient responded flowers and arrangement are "spectacular."
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mother said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful, fresh, nicely arranged and on time. I order from Enchanted Flowers all of the time and they do a great job. Creative arrangements!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous flowers and excellent service! We would use again!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was easy and the recipients loved their flowers Thank-you
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered on time and recipient loved bouquet!
Paula's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2015, 5:54 am

Thank you for your order. So glad they loved it!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very happy
Paula's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2015, 7:21 am

Thank you Shannon
Shannon Gilmore's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2015, 8:44 am

Will definitely use you again thank you!!! Go local
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

My sister was on vacation on the Cape, and I wanted to send her flowers for her birthday. I found Enchanted Florist in a Google search. I selected an orchid arrangement because she loves them hoping the online picture would reflect accurately what I was ordering. It did. She absolutely LOVED the orchid. She sent me a picture. It was exquisite. THank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was perfect and delivered on schedule. Ordering was easy. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were very well received. Service was on time quality of product very good as promised.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered something special, allowing the designer to choose their own flowers and I received a beautiful birthday arrangement for my Aunt.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother-in-law loved the planter and will enjoy it all summer.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am currently stationed overseas and I ordered some flowers for my Mother on Mother's Day. Your company never fails to deliver nothing but the best. I may not be able to spend time with my family, but I can always count on your business to provide a beautiful arrangement. I can't thank you enough for your dedication, it means a lot to trust and know I will receive nothing but the best from your company. Our entire family uses only Enchanted Florist for our arrangements. Many thanks.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers looked exactly as pictured....
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet. I sent a picture of it to my niece who had sent the bouquet to me.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful job on the flowers for our aunt's funeral services. We had 9 individual Arrangements made .They were all unique and intricately done with special touches.Just lovely. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Went above and beyond the call of duty New loyal for life customer here.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2014, 2:02 pm

Thanks Peter, your sister was very sweet, glad we could help make her day special!
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

We want to thank you for the beautiful arrangement you prepared and sent to the funeral home for June Curtis ,July 28. My sister Gayle sent a couple of pictures with a note of appreciation.We know it is more than just making money in your business but sending out a token of love and caring. Thanks again for your fine service!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a Hydranga plant but was informed the next day that they did not have any. I was disappointed and wished the site said not available yet. However the shop called and emailed me to inform me that they could deliver a beautiful arrangement and the receiver said the planter was beautiful. Great job on their part of customer satisfaction.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good description, easy ordering online, quality product and fast delivery. Thanks!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

the arrangement was very pretty and the flowers lasted over a week. thanks so much!
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank You so much for making my wedding day so special...everything was spectacular from the bouquet to the table arrangements! You were so wonderful to work with, you took the stress right out of the planning. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends! Thank you again for making our special day a thing of beauty!
Flower Delivery To Centerville, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

ENCHANTED FLORIST
1690 Falmouth Rd
Centerville, MA. 02632
Local: (508) 778-4904

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase